Complementary Teleform

Complimentary Teleforum:
Leadership Strategies to do More with Less in Senior Living, as you Juggle Competing Priorities

Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 11:00 A.M. Central Time
(9:00 A.M. PT, 10:00 A.M. MT, 11:00 A.M. CT, 12:00 P.M. ET)

From front line managers to senior leaders, you have more to do with fewer resources to do it. Census challenges add to the overwhelm, as do staff shortages and increasing complexity of residents’ needs. Your heart is in the right place, but it’s hard to find the time to do all that’s needed.

MatrixCare is pleased to partner with Conduit Coaching to provide complimentary 45-minute thought-leadership teleforums to our community. Since 2006, Mary Ellen Sanajko has been coaching/guiding Long-Term Care organizations and their leaders around North America. Over her 10+ years working with the Senior Living sector, Mary Ellen has worked with leaders who find ways to support their teams’ success as they hold them accountable while moving them forward. What’s the secret?

That’s our focus for MatrixCare’s Senior Living Solutions’ kick-off thought-leadership teleforum for 2017. We’ll pinpoint the Top 3 Leadership Strategies to Do More with Less in Senior Living, as you Juggle Competing Priorities.